https://www.canva.com/design/DAEVJCxu6ho/f95vYzbA_0y3DWiBtxMLew/view?utm_content=DAEVJCxu6ho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton&mode=preview https://www.canva.com/design/DAEVJCxu6ho/f95vYzbA_0y3DWiBtxMLew/view?utm_content=DAEVJCxu6ho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton&mode=preview https://www.canva.com/design/DAEVJCxu6ho/f95vYzbA_0y3DWiBtxMLew/view?utm_content=DAEVJCxu6ho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton&mode=preview https://www.canva.com/design/DAEVJCxu6ho/share/preview?token=T9Pgy7mjejUoAYyokDBD-w&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEVJCxu6ho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton https://www.canva.com/design/DAEVJCxu6ho/share/preview?token=T9Pgy7mjejUoAYyokDBD-w&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEVJCxu6ho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton
top of page
preferred vendors.png

The list of inspectors and contractors is provided as a service to Buyers and Sellers.  This list is only a partial list  Clients are encouraged to look online, phone book or ask friends for references for additional options.  You should interview several and then make an individual decision on which contractor to use.  By receiving and /or using this list, Buyer or Seller acknowledges that neither MVP Realty & Associates or Jennifer Gayle Spence are responsible for the action or performance of these contractors.

Thermostat

AC & HEATING

ACF Mechanical cooling/heating
832.517.9150

Kingwood Air Solutions
832.364.1991


MADD Air
281.354.9600

Parco Home Services
281.816.3902
info@parcohomeservices.com


Goode Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.
281.446.6719
www.goodair.com
Air Conditioner

AIR DUCT CLEANING

American Air Duct Cleaning
281.352.1794
Fixing Appliances

APPLIANCE REPAIR

Appliance Repair of Humble
281.446.5073
Luxury Home

APPRAISERS

Tim King

281.812.6483

Kari Floyd 

713.825.0943

Allied Appraisal Center

Jeff Herren

281.893.7453

Parked Boats

BOAT DOCK REPAIR/BUILDER

B&D Waterland

281.324.4177

Dreamboat Docks

Paul Cargill

832.877.6027

 

Carpet Vacuum

CARPET CLEANING

All Pro Carpet Care, Inc. 

281.441.7526

Clean as a Whistle

713.784.4648

Smoothing Concrete

CONCRETE REPAIR

www.northeasthoustonrenovation.com

George Pinto

713.791.3302 

Atkins Masonary

Mark Atkins

832.978.8592

Contractors Plus of Texas

Paul Cargill

832.877.6027

Electrical Work

ELECTRIC

BBT Electric

Kent Taylor

281.682.8129

Parco Home Services

281.816.3902

info@parcohomeservices.com

M&S Electric

Michael Sanford

281.732.5209

Garage Sale

ESTATE SALES

All About Estate sales

281. 923.7157

Ty(Tytania) Davidson

ty@TWSGTX.com

Scott Petersen

281.217.8626

scott@TWSGTX.com

White Picket Fence

FENCING

Pioneer Fencing

Garrett Park

832.995.3234

Armenia Alvarado

281.906.6658

 

Concrete Foundation

FOUNDATION REPAIR

Level Check

713.681.2600

Derek Tappin

Repair@LevelCheckFoundation.com

www.LevelCheckFoundation.com

Olshan

713.497.1061

Garage Design Consultation

GARAGE DOORS

Door Mart

281.812.8880

Corner of a Roof Gutter

GUTTERS

Upper Hand Roofing

832.632.1160

sales@upperhandconstruction.com

The Gutter Man

281.358.7246

Handyman Tool Belt

HANDYMAN

Todd Covart

713.927.9794

LoneStar Home Maintenance

Jerry Frontino

281.610.7080

Justin Gilmore

936.828.9135

justingilmore88@gmail.com.com

Ray Parish Contractors

Ray Parish

281.703.5325

Forest Cove Repair

Dave Hintzman

713.816.8788

White Delivery Truck

HAUL OFF

J Dog Junk Removal and Hauling

1.844.GET. J DOG

JDOG Houston

Houston@JDog.com

Veteran owned and operated

The Salvation Army/donations/free pick up

1.800.728.7825

www.SATRUCK.ORG

JB The Junk Hauler

832.495.9070

Insurance Agent

HOME INSURANCE

Goosehead Insurance

281.359.2222

Candace Griffin

candace.griffin@goosehead.com

TWFG Guajardo Insurance

713.352.3064

Angelica and Nato Guajardo

angelica@twfg.com

nguajardo@twfg.com

home keys

HOME WARRANTY

Landmark

866.306.2999

Joe Duffin

joe@landmarkhw.com

Old Republic Home Protection

800.282.7131

Lindsey Worbington

LindseyWorhp.com

www.myorhp.comlindseyworbinton

First American Home Warranty

281.541.3771

Sallie Ben Attar

sattar@firstam.com

One Guard Home Warranty

281.508.0224

Melanie Bowles

m.bowles@oneguardhw.com

www.oneguardhw.com

America's Preferrred Home Warranty

281.726.8736

Lisa Castro Carvalho

lcarvalho@aphw.com

www.aphw.com

Cleaning Products

HOUSE CLEANING

Lucy's Cleaning Service

713.397.17

 

Gabby Cantu

832.398.9170

OfficeMaid Clean Team

281.832.1319

Molly Maids

713.999.3843

Clipboard

INSPECTORS

David Sweet

House Check

806.438.3048

David.Sweet@HouseCheck.com

Home Team Inspections

281.713.9901

Eve and Dave Jones, Owners

humble@hometeam.com

Pillar to Post

832.412.8495

Dale Hall

dale.hall@pillartopost.com

Thunderbolt Home Inspections

281.747.6988

Keith Pope

info@thunderboltinspection.com

Sherlock Spec

810 Commons Lake Edge Dr. 

Huffman, TX 77336

Office:  281.639.0651

Cell:  281.639.7995

sherlockspec@gmail.com

North Star Inspections

Jerald Brown

936.524.3055

FENCING

Landscape Site Consultation

LAWN & LANDSCAPE

Yard Birds

281.358.8295

Carlos

713.397.2192

Deerwood Lawn/Landscape

John Underwood

713.854.2011

Parco Home Services

281.816.3902

Info@parcohomeservices.com

Surveyor Engineer

LAND SURVEYORS

Elite Surveying

281.997.1585

Precision Surveyors

281.496.1586

Keys

LOCKSMITH

George Day

281.429.1404

Lake Lock & Key

281.852.1516

Home

MOLD REMOVAL

AdvantaClean commercial mold removal

832.252.9448

Jay and Rhonda Fowles/ owners, operators

jay.fowles@advantaclean.com

www.advantaclean.com/Kingwood

Credit Assessment

MORTGAGE

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

281.355.8866

Kristi Freeman

KristiF@FairwayMC.com

AmCap Home Loans

956.227.2535

David Reyes

david.reyes@myamcap.com

INTERLINC Mortgage services, LLC

281.978.4268

Ashley Van Meter

avanmeter@lincloan.com

The Van Meter Mortgage Group

281.978.4268

Dirk Sylvester

Mid America Mortgage, Inc. 

281.570.6328

Kristi Hernandez

Kristi.Hernandez@MidAmericaMortgage.com

NRL Mortgage

832.709.1707

Thrive Mortgage

Erin Merryman

281.361.0312

Amcap Mortgage

David Clark

281.812.8220

Movers Working

MOVERS

Apple Movers

281.446.0022

Everready-Ready, Willing and Able Moving Co.

281.446.1477

Johnnie T Melia Moving & Storage

713.683.8585

New Caney Movers

https://www.newcaneymoversllc.com/

Firefighting Finest Movers

https://www.firefightingmovers.com/houston/

Painting the Wall

PAINTER

www.northeasthoustonrenovation.com

George Pinto

713.791.3302

Juan Luna

281.850.0555

Angel Ruiz

713.870.1696

Photographer

PHOTOGRAPHER

PROHOUSE PHOTOS

832.247.6643

Jacob Howard

Plumbing

PLUMBER

Alpha Omega

281.358.2486

Jareds Plumbing

281.360.4114

All Pro Plumbing

Chris Adkinson

832.477.1902

Joe Andrado

832.808.5448

JoeAndrado@yahoo.com

Roof Cleaning

POWER WASHING

Viper Tech Maintenance

Pressure Washing, Carper Cleaning, including pet odor removal

Aaron Jenkins

713.855.7745

www.vtmobilepressurewash.com

Switching Roofs

ROOFERS

4 Star Roofing

281.359.7663

http://4starroofing.com/services.html

George Cox Roofing

281.704.8002

Rusty@GeorgeCoxRoofing.com

Upper Hand Roofing

Devin Chambers

832.632.1160

devin@upperhandconstruction.com

Texas Roof Clean

Shane Buckalew

281.812.5990

Security Alarm

SECURITY SERVICES

Hawk Security Servies

832.498.3223

Amy Duhon

Sales Consultant

amy.duhon@myhawksecurity.com

Septic Tanks System Installing

SEPTIC SERVICE

Billy Melcher

713.305.6641

Surface Septic Systems

Keith Surface

281.441.7824

Dining Room and Kitchen Interior

STAGERS

Simple Solutions

Barbie Wagner

barbie@sshomestaging.com

832.773.2333

Staging Texas

Cheryl Mosley

832.233.8492

Water Sprinkler

SPRINKLER INSTALL

Irrigation Service Co.

281.380.1059

Yard Birds

281.358.8295

Water Sprinkler

SURVEYOR

ISurvey 1 Inc

281.393.1382

Wooden Home Framing

TERMITE INSPECTORS

Insect Assassins

Mike Odom

281.852.9075

Ballard's Pest Control

281.358.2847

IDF Pest Inspections

281.852.5495

Contract Review

TITLE COMPANIES

First American Title Company

281.504.1980

Cathe Heinrich

cheinrich@firsasm.com

Stewart Title

Kingwood- 281.359.1280

Humble-281.812.2233

Justin Ramirez

Old Republic Title

281.358.2146

Tara Anderson

oldrepublictitle.com/houston

Capital Title

281.812.9599

www.ctot.com

Tree Removal

TREE REMOVAL

Forest Tree Service

281.359.7874

713.816.8788

bottom of page